Aug 04 2015

First Republican Debate Field is Set


  1. Donald Trump
  2. Former Florida Gov. Jeb Bush
  3. Wisconsin Gov. Scott Walker
  4. Texas Sen. Ted Cruz
  5. Kentucky Sen. Rand Paul
  6. Florida Sen. Marco Rubio
  7. Dr. Ben Carson
  8. Former Arkansas Gov. Mike Huckabee
  9. New Jersey Gov. Chris Christie
  10. Ohio Gov. John Kasich

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Facebook Like Button for Dummies